Fun, fun, fun [Jeremy]
Me, me, me [Fifi]
Take, take, take [Jeremy]
Fun, fun, fun
James Dean posters on their wall
[Five killed in a car-crash]
What a sad little end to it all
[Five killed in a car-crash]
Last seen having lots of fun
[Five dumped in a river]
Barefoot and on the run
[Five dumped in a river]

I am mad from Scandinavia
I want a guy in the London area
He must be crazy and Sagittarius
’cause I’m Leo and I’m hilarious

Fun, fun, fun [Jeremy]
Me, me, me [Fifi]
Take, take, take [Jeremy]
Fun, fun, fun

Last seen drinking daddy’s own beer
[Five poisoned over dinner]
Singing Abba’s “Mamma Mia”
[Five poisoned over dinner]
Drop dead watching Thunderbirds fly
[Five get over excited]
Poster on their wall says “Why?”
[Five get over excited]

I am guy from Camden town
My hair is curly but I gel it down
My clothes are black but my bread is brown
I’m really into early Motown

Fun, fun, fun [Jeremy]
Me, me, me [Fifi]
Take, take, take [Jeremy]
Fun, fun, fun

Feigning concern, a conservative pastime
Makes you feel doubtful right from the start
The expression she pulls is exactly like last time:
You’ve got to conclude she just hasn’t a heart

Fun, fun, fun
Fun, fun, fun [Jeremy]
Fun, fun, fun [Fifi]
Fun, fun, fun…

Artist: The Housemartins
Album: The People Who Grinned Themselves To Death
Release Date: 1987
