4580_1173055563598_1144312328_2168100_7873218_n 

After nearly two years we have a puppy, yay! He’s a dash of Pit Bull and a smidgen of another breed (some say Pointer, some say Jack Russell), but he’s all puppy and loves to give my three kitties scares – though he’s already been boxed about the head and shoulders by Rocky a couple of days ago.

Watch it!

I was born in a cross-fire hurricane
And I howled at my ma in the driving rain,
But it’s all right now, in fact, it’s a gas!
But it’s all right.  I’m Jumpin’ Jack Flash,
It’s a Gas!  Gas!  Gas!

I was raised by a toothless, bearded hag,
I was schooled with a strap right across my back,
But it’s all right now, in fact, it’s a gas!
But it’s all right, I’m Jumpin’ Jack Flash,
It’s a Gas!  Gas!  Gas!

I was drowned, I was washed up and left for dead.
I fell down to my feet and I saw they bled.
I frowned at the crumbs of a crust of bread.
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I was crowned with a spike right thru my head.
But it’s all right now, in fact, it’s a gas!
But it’s all right, I’m Jumpin’ Jack Flash,
It’s a Gas!  Gas!  Gas!

Jumping Jack Flash, its a gas
Jumping Jack Flash, its a gas
Jumping Jack Flash, its a gas
Jumping Jack Flash, its a gas

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Album: Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits, Vol. 2) [UK]
Release Date: 1969
