I remember hearing this one as a kid when I visited my Grandparents down in Ottumwa, Iowa, in the early 70’s around Christmas time. My grandmother just adored this song, so I’m dedicating this post to her.

Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, woof, woof, arf

Bark, bark, bark,
Arf, bark, bark, bark
Bark, woof, woof, woof, woof.

Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, woof, woof, arf

Bark, bark, bark,
Arf, bark, bark, bark
Bark, bark, bark, woof, woof.

Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, woof, woof, arf

Bark, bark, bark
Arf, bark, bark, bark
Bark, woof, woof, woof, woof.
Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, woof, woof, arf

Bark, bark, bark,
Arf, bark, bark, bark
Bark, bark, bark, woof, woof.

Bark, bark, arf Bark, bark, arf Bark, bark, woof, woof, arf Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, arf
Bark, bark, woof, woof, arf

Bark, bark, bark,
Arf, bark, bark, bark
Bark, bark, bark, woof, woof.

Release Date: 1955

