Loveland, Loveland!
I got a searchlight, I got a love light
Loveland…

Beauteous isles of Loveland…

Hey, hey I got it!
I’m talkin’ about love, whoa!
Love, love power is the power of the hour, ho!
Love, love power is the power of the hour, ho no hoa!

I will show you
all the shortcuts
to Loveland

The Lovelake can get rough

Hey, hey I got it!
I’m talkin’ about love!
Love, love power is the power of the hour, ho!
Love, love power is the power of the hour, ho whoa hoa!

Give me, give me your hand
and we’ll steer a course to
Loveland…

The Lovelake can get rough

Air get tense, waves get choppy
Embraces cold and kisses sloppy…

Oh baby I got it, and you got it, love
I’m gonna take you to a place where
But tonight we’ll make wooo!

Loveland, Loveland, Loveland we got it!

We got it, you wait, I’ll open the gate… Oh!

Artist: The B-52’s
Album: Mesopotamia
Release Date: 1982
